For Students BGV, mail to

National Innovation Startup Policy (NISP)

  • Home
  • National Innovation Startup Policy (NISP)

National Innovation Startup Policy (NISP)

Developing innovation, entrepreneurship ecosystem and design thinking mindset and Culture for chasing the dream of “make in India, Atmanirbhar Bharat ''.


Download startup_policy_2019

S.No. Name Designation Status
1. Dr. G V K Murthy Principal Chairman
2. Mr. M janakiram Innovation Ambassador Coordinator
3. Dr. D. Anil Kumar Dean-R&D Member
4. Dr. Sk Subhani IIC-Coordinator Member
5. Dr. T Mary Jones HOD - MBA Member
6. Dr. Haribabu Assoc. Prof, Mathematics Member
7. Mr. C Chandra Sekhar Dean-EDC Member
8. Mr. N Raghunadh IQAC Coordinator Member
9. Mr. Gopal MSME Trainer Member
10. Mr. Siva Ram Brahmam Founder and CEO of JAJI Technologies Member
11. Mr.T Manohar Software Engineer, HCL Technologies Limited,PACE Alumni Member
12. Mr.Y. Srinivasa Reddy Parent Member