For Students BGV, mail to

Academic Audit Committee

  • Home
  • Academic Audit Committee


S.No Name OF The Member Designation Status
1 Dr.GVK.Murthy Principal Chairman
2 Dr.A.Seshagiri Rao Assoc.Prof,CSE Coordinator
3 Dr.M.APPA Rao Dean Academics Member
4 Mr.V.Sivaprasad IQAC Coordinator Member
5 Mr.G.E.Babu Controller of Examination Member
6 Dr.G. Ganesh Naidu HoD- CE Member
7 Dr.Ch.Jagadeeshwara Reddy HoD- EEE Member
8 Dr. G. Mallikarjunachari HoD-ME Member
9 Dr.M Apparao HoD-ECE Member
10 Dr.D Suresh HoD-CSE Member
11 Dr.K. Siva Ram Prasad HoD-CSIT Member
12 Dr.G.Vijay Kumar HoD-IT Member
13 Dr.P.Karunakar Reddy HoD-CSE(IOT& CSBT) Member
14 Dr. Y. Ravi Kumar HoD-AIDS Member
15 Dr. U.U. Veerendra HoD-AIML Member
16 Dr.B. Haribabu HoD- H&S Dept Member
17 Dr.T Mary Jones HoD-MBA Member


  • To assure quality of learning process
  • To determine the desired learning outcomes
  • To assess course content and curriculum
  • To assess teaching and learning process
  • To implement quality education
  • Student assessment and evolution