



## **Letter of Appreciation**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of PACE Institution of Technology & Sciences for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at PACE Institution of Technology & Sciences, ONGOLE

Name	Position
Dr. T.R. Chaithanya	President
M.Janakiram	NISP Co-ordinator
Mr. N. Srinivasa Rao	ARIIA Coordinator
AJAY KUMAR REVURI	Innovation Activity Coordinator
Mr. G. Hanumantha Rao	Social Media Coordinator
Dr. M. Rajasekhar	IPR Activity Coordinator
Roopa Akkesh	Internship Activity Coordinator
DR.G.V.K.MURTHY	Vice President
Prof.M.Janakiram	Start up Activity Coordinator
S.Giribabu	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. Mahammad Shabana	Convener

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

OpanSahu

Assistant Innovation Director
MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India